AmazonBasics High-Speed HDMI Cable (9.8 Feet/3.0 Meters) [Supports 3D + Audio Return Channel]

9 Nov

High-Speed HDMI CableI bought the Amazon Basics HDMI line after weeks of doing research online. Just as I anticipated, the reviews were correct . I surcharged it up to my new Blu-Ray player and the exposure and go on the movie I watched was better than I bore . Ultra astute , even more so than HDTV channels I determine . The whole time I was watching the movie , I was blown away blown away

Price was dirt cheap, you save on average about , compared to if you bought at a major electronic chain. My ONLY gripe with this product was the shipping time. I ordered it along with my Blu-Ray player and it came almost a full week after the Blu-Ray had arrived. Waiting around for the cable kind of stunk, but once it arrived, it worked like a charm.

* Ships in Amazon Frustration-Free Packaging
* One 9.8-foot-long (3.0 meters) high-speed HDMI cable
* Connects your HDTV to your cable box, satellite dish, Blu-Ray player, and other source devices
* Constructed with durable outer PVC layer; shielding to minimize interference; and corrosion-resistant
* Distributed by Amazon.com; backed by one-year AmazonBasics warranty

Read related content at AmazonBasics High-Speed HDMI Cable (9.8 Feet/3.0 Meters) [Supports 3D + Audio Return Channel].